U2’s Longtime Tour Manager Found Dead In Hotel Room
Officials have confirmed that Dennis Sheehan, U2's tour manager for more than 30 years, was found dead this morning (Wednesday, May 27th, 2015) in his hotel room of a massive heart attack.  The Los Angeles County Fire Department were called to the Marquis Hotel in West Hollywood at 5:30 a.m.  this morning for a reported cardiac arrest. Sheehan was pronounced dead at the scene. Sheehan, in his 60s, had worked with the Irish rockers since 1982. In 2008, he was awarded the Parnelli Lifetime...

Latest FM96 BLOGS

Motorcycle Burnout Fail
Show off.......

Connect with FM96 and join the conversation below!